1.  Atmosphere: This place was pretty calming. The actual room was in the front room that seemed like it was made to be an office. But they did what they could with it and made it relaxing. The whole house looked like it was set up for massages. Thank goodness I don’t think it was someone’s actual home. 4 FINGERS
  2. Massage Quality: This one was one of my favorites. The masseuse knew what she was doing. This is the first time I accidentally fell asleep in a massage because it was so relaxing. The masseuse talked a little bit more than I would have liked but not enough to make feel annoyed. 5 FINGERS
  3. Value: $70/hour. I felt this was a good value. It was a little bit more than the average $60/hour place but if you can afford it then I say go for it. It will be well-worth your money. But if you’re a college student, then $70 plus a tip might be a little steep. 5 FINGERS
  4. Location: This place felt homey alright…it was in a literal home. It didn’t look much different than my childhood home. So that freaked me out a little bit when I arrived. And since you had to zig-zag through the neighborhood, that took even longer to find it.  I wasn’t sure if I got the right address or not and since it was a suburban house, I didn’t feel like I could just walk right in. They didn’t even have a sign out front or anything to let people know that it was a business.  3 FINGERS
  5. Overall: The massage was one of the best I’ve ever had. I wish they would find a better place or at least put a sign up for customers. 4 FINGERS